This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Team

Alessandra Giorgetti

Alessandra Giorgetti

Coordination

Project management and activity planning

agiorgetti@ogs.it
Renzo Mosetti

Renzo Mosetti

(retired)

IODE/IOC representative

rmosetti@ogs.it
Alessandro Altenburger

Alessandro Altenburger

Python developer

aaltenburger@ogs.it
Chiara Altobelli

Chiara Altobelli

Scientific communication

caltobelli@ogs.it
Alexia Cociancich

Alexia Cociancich

Database administrator

acociancich@ogs.it
Menashè Eliezer

Menashè Eliezer

Developer

meliezer@ogs.it
Erik Geletti

Erik Geletti

System administrator

egeletti@ogs.it
Marco Jokic

Marco Jokic

Web developer

mjokic@ogs.it
Elisabeth Kubin

Elisabeth Kubin

Data analysis

ekubin@ogs.it
Marina Lipizer

Marina Lipizer

Data analysis and quality control

mlipizer@ogs.it
Maria Eugenia Molina Jack

Maria Eugenia Molina Jack

Data analysis

mmolinajack@ogs.it
Elena Concetta Partescano

Elena Concetta Partescano

Metadata management

epartescano@ogs.it
Matteo Vinci

Matteo Vinci

Data management and analysis

mvinci@ogs.it